Asamblea Nacional

Órgano Legislativo

Stack offers a clean and contemporary look to suit a range of purposes from corporate, tech startup, marketing site to digital storefront. Elements have been designed to showcase content in a diverse yet consistent manner.

Multiple font and colour scheme options mean that dramatically altering the look of your site is just clicks away — Customizing your site in the included Variant Page Builder makes experimenting with styles and content arrangements dead simple.


Marcos Castillero

Primer Vicepresidente

Zulay Rodríguez

Segundo Vicepresidente

Tito Rodríguez

Secretario General

Quibian Panay

Sub-Secretario General

Dana Castañeda

71 Diputados

Electos cada lustro por votación popular.

  • 35 Partido Revolucionario Democrático
  • 18 Partido Cambio Democrático
  • 8 Partido Panameñista
  • 5 Partido MOLIRENA
  • 5 Independientes


[contact-form-7 title="" id="none"]

Informes de Ingresos y Gastos de Candidatos